Brückenstraße 9 , 16244 Schorfheide OT Finowfurt | +49 (0)3335/45159-0 | info@caravan-park-barnim.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Schack

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 03335/45159-0

t.schack@caravan-park-barnim.de

Thomas Schmaler

Verkaufsberater Wohnmobile & -wagen

Tel: 03335/45159-72
Mobil: 0151/14600872

t.schmaler@caravan-park-barnim.de

Lars Rosenthal

Verkaufsberater Wohnmobile & -wagen

Tel: 03335/45159-51
Mobil: 0151/14600873

l.rosenthal@caravan-park-barnim.de

Matthias Kolloff

Leiter Shop

Tel: 03335/45159-41

m.kolloff@caravan-park-barnim.de

Ina Rüchel

Kundenberaterin Vermietung

Tel: 03335/45159-0

info@caravan-park-barnim.de

Kay Birlem

Serviceberater

Tel: 03335/45159-0

k.birlem@caravan-park-barnim.de

Matthias Voigt

Werkstattleiter

Tel: 03335/45159-0

m.voigt@caravan-park-barnim.de

Ralph Kersting

Mitarbeiter Werkstatt